Liste 

RIP zertifizierter Trainer


PLZ 10000-19999

  • 16798 Fürstenberg     Susanne Alam                 susanne-alam@web.de                                 0173-7032241 

PLZ 20000-29999

 

  • 21465 Wentorf             Sabine Björn-Krüger                     Sabine@bjoern-krueger.de               040/72910929 


PLZ 30000-39999

  • 31812    Bad Pyrmont     Dipl. Psych. René Frei       pr.rene.frei@gmail.com

PLZ 40000-49999

  • 45768 Marl                    Stephanie Seyer-Brügemann    info@ergotherapie-bruegemann.de      02365/65407
  • 45768 Marl                    Sandra Sewcz                              info@ergotherapie-bruegemann.de      02365/65407
  • 45711 Datteln                Dajana Berger                             berger-dajana@web.de
  • 45731 Waltrop              Dr. Ina Dieffenbach                     praxis@dr.dieffenbach.de                       02309/5639060
  • 45883 Gelsenkirchen   Silvia Eggers                                silvia.eggers108@gmx.de                        0209/1552333
  • 45899 Gelsenkirchen   Diana Erdmann-Amerongen    j.d.amerongen@gmx.de                          
  • 45966 Gladbeck           Winfried Babucke                       winpf@gmx.de                                          0175/953947
  • 45966 Gladbeck           Katrin Schulz                               kathiseine@gmx.de
  • 46199 Oberhausen       Kerstin Reiter                              kerstin2001@googlemail.com                
  • 46236 Bottrop              Carina Bussmann                        info@therapiezentrum-zillmer.de         02041/774929
  • 46242 Bottrop              Magdalene Müller                       kontakt@ergo-bottrop.de                      02041/779260
  • 46242 Bottrop              Sylvia Nagel                                 kontakt@ergo-bottrop.de                      02041/779260
  • 46244 Bottrop              Simone Benien                           simonebenien@gmx.de                        0176/24654905
  • 46282 Dorsten             Nadine Lücke                               kjpmeyers@gmx.de                                 02362/92950
  • 46282 Dorsten             Sophie Brinkmann                        kjpmeyers@gmx.de                                02362/92950
  • 46284 Dorsten             Daniela Falke                                danielafalke73@gmail.com                   0157/50657154
  • 46284 Dorsten             Monika Noack                              noadan@t-online.de                              0179/4833707
  • 46286 Dorsten             Claudia Lohbreyer                        lohbreyer@gmail.com
  • 46325 Borken               Silke Mohrenz                               simodolphin@web.de
  • 46514 Schermbeck      Renate Hohmann                         renate-hohmann@gmx.de                      0177/3181045
  • 46514 Schermbeck      Alexandra Dürrbaum                   info@erlebe-dein-leben.com                 0163/8048215
  • 46514 Schermbeck      Reni Woeste                                      reni.woeste@web.de                         0160/5577206
  • 48691 Vreden               Verena Papo                                    vroniharker@web.de



PLZ 50000-59999

 


  • 50374 Erftstadt      Magdalena Kotowski MD     kontakt@praxis-magdalena-kotowski.de                 0174/3753196
  • 58239 Schwerte     Katja Schackmann               info@sprachtherapie-schwerte.de                            02304/14138
  • 58239 Schwerte     Andrea Schwarz-Osbelt       info@sprachtherapie-schwerte.de                            02304/14138


PLZ 60000-69999

 

Hier sind demnächst Einträge zu finden 


PLZ 70000-79999

 

Hier sind demnächst Einträge zu finden 


PLZ 80000-89999

 

Hier sind demnächst Einträge zu finden 


PLZ 90000-99999

 

Hier sind demnächst Einträge zu finden